top of page

A COVID-19 (Corona Virus) Blog Update

So you may have noticed I have been inactive fro the last month or so and that is just because I have been really busy with college work and personal things and this blog has not been a priority in my life at the moment.


However, since I live in England we are supposed to be social distancing and studying from home with means I have a little more time on my hands. I am still at work as we sell vegetables, tins and the necessities so we have to stay open and are extremely busy.


I can not guarantee more posts, but I will definitely try as most of my plans have been cancelled or pushed to a further date. If anyone has any questions about me studying during the quarantine let me know. Feel free to email me but I will be trying to write a post about that in the coming week.


Thank you for Reading. Stay safe all.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page