top of page

Stationery for the new College Year

Updated: Nov 17, 2019

Hi guys, just gonna talk about some of the new stationery I've bought for the new college year.

1. Bic highlighter grip pens

I have had these many years now, I prefer the shape of these to the shorter stubbier highlights such as the stabilo ones. Highlighting helps me revise a lot and I just really am a huge fan of these in general.



2. PaperMate Inkjoy Pens

These pens are great, they have a nice grip so they don't hurt your fingers, occasionally can be temperamental. But I do like these pens which is why I keep buying them. They also come with a cover over the nib so they don't dry out so that is good as well.



3. Good ol' Staedtler pencils

These classic pencils, those yellow and blacks with the rubbers on the end. Sturdy reliable pencils. Can not fault at all. And then just a little rubber to match.







4. Pritt Stick

Always need a glue stick, because I take some a-levels that include coursework I have a lot of sticking in and a few mood boards and stuff. I will easily go through at least 4 of these this year no doubt.






5. A holepunch

This is the first year I have really needed a hole punch. Since a large amount of my work now goes into folder rather than books I can just hole punch any piece of work and put it straight into a folder. Can keep all my work perfectly organised.





6. Staedtler pens

Some felt tip pens, quite necessary to make nicer study notes and titles. These are not brand new I have had these a few months but felt like they needed to be included on the list. Only problem is that the colour does not look the same as the packaging.




I also have some other stationery...


7. Folders from WHSmith, I have bought the roller bound ones in grey and black. Just to organise all my stuff really.


8. Pads, I have a squared and just a regular lined just plain ones from WHSmith.


9. Regular exam see through pencil case, just a regular pencil case.


So that's most of my stationery, not all but most. Thanks for reading!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page