top of page

Audible - the best Audiobook service?

You can try out Audible for 30 days for free at Amazon! Then feel free to cancel this at anytime or continue with it if you found loved it!

Why try Audible?

Well first of all it is a free trail. You don't like it then you don't have to pay for it after the first month. We all love free stuff so is there any reason not to give it a try?


Why Audiobooks?

Ever get tired of listening to the same music day in and day out on the commute to work or college? Well with Audiobooks you can listen to the story unfold without having to carry around a book. You can close your eyes and relax on the commute with a free audiobook of your choice.


Will I be charged when my trail ends?

If you have not cancelled your membership you will be charged but Amazon will warn you before it ends and you can set reminders on your phone if you do not want to renew. So there is no need to worry about this.


How many books can I chose from?

There is a large variety of books on audible. Over 200,000 to choose from. Many of which are classics and best sellers, you won't find a better range out there.


Why not try it today?

Check it out now at Amazon if you could use the link of my site it would really help me out and help keep my blog going. Thankyou.


Subscribe to my blogs email list for updates on new posts! Thankyou for reading!


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A COVID-19 (Corona Virus) Blog Update

So you may have noticed I have been inactive fro the last month or so and that is just because I have been really busy with college work and personal things and this blog has not been a priority in my

bottom of page